14Dec2019

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN FOR UPCOMING ORCA NA REUNION 2019 (June 28- July 1)


 
   
 
 
     

DOWNLOAD MEMBER DETAILS (NEED ADMIN PERMISSION):
INSTRUCTION: Use same batch no as From and To if downloading info for one batch.

Provide Batch No Range: (default: downloads info for all)
FROM TO
: Life Time Subscriber.
 
LTSB/C/H/NameAddressEmailPhone
   1/10/Tariq
Badrul Haque
 


Hamilton ON
 
badrulhaque16@yahoo.com H:9055230154 
  1/11/
Shafiqur Rahman
 



 
  
   1/17/
Sadek Afzal
 


Toronto ON
 
sadekafzal@hotmail.com H:96626944133 
  1/262/
Manjur Rahman
 


North York ON
 
rahmanmanzur@yahoo.com  
   1/266/
Qamrul Haq
 


Missisauga ON
 
qamrulhaq@yahoo.com 
C:6472802343 
   1/4/
Sadequl Islam
 


Sudbury ON
 
sadequlislam@sympatico.ca H:7055236620 
   1/34/
Azmat Ashraf
 



 
  
  2/137/
Arshad Zamal
 



 
  
  3/88/Qasim
Tazeem Hasan
 



 
tazeem.hasan@gmail.com H:9054694948
C:9054694948 
  3/83/Tariq
Syed Badruddoza
 


Toronto Ontario, Canada
 
sbadruddoza55@gmail.com H:1-647-588-8704
C:1-647-588-8704 
   3/120/
Hasnat Ashraf
 


Missisauga ON
 
hasnatashraf@hotmail.com 
C:4163026070 
   3/109/Khalid
Aminul Islam
 


Etobicoke ON
 
amin.islam55@gmail.com 
C:6473418761 
  3/385/
Zahirul Hoque
 


Brampton ON
 
zhoque@rogers.com H:9057913429 
   4/172/Khalid
Noor E Alam
 


London ON
 
noore172@yahoo.com H:5194880833 
  4/165/
Rejaul Haque
 



 
rhaque@usaid.gov  
  4/153/
Azizur Rauf
 



 
  
  4/210/
Md Salahuddin Khan
 



 
  
   4/193/Qasim
Dilir Hossain
 


Toronto ON
 
dilir193@yahoo.com H:4164383986
C:4162206330 
   5/218/
Mohammad Alamgir
 



 
alamgir218@gmail.com  
  5/215/
Naimul Haque Khan (Lodhi)
 


Toronto ON
 
lodi@capitalunited.com H:4168095634 
   5/251/
Humayun Kabir (Helal)
 


Germany Germany
 
h.kabir@casa-reha.de  
  6/378/
Faisal Kader
 


Toronto ON
 
kader_faisal@hotmail.com H:4166229869 
  6/310/
Taimur Mirza
 


Mississauga
 
tmirza@sprint.ca H:9058160767 
   7/333/Khalid
Shakil Akhter
 


Mississauga ON
 
akhtarorca7@gmail.com H:9055677947
C:4164517909 
   7/340/
Towhidul Islam Jahangir
 


Guelph ON
 
islam@uoguelph.ca H:5198218850 
  7/352/
Nishatul Haq (Bappi)
 


Hamilton ON
 
nlryan94@sympatico.ca H:9053181605 
  9/494/
Shah Alam
 



 
salimskf@yahoo.com 
C:6474779710 
   9/455/Tariq
Saad M Hyder (Jyoti)
 


North York ON
 
sad_hyder@yahoo.com H:4168503090
C:6477733035 
  9/460/
Farooque Karim
 


Toronto ON
 
farooquekarim@yahoo.ca H:4166143672 
   9/461/Tariq
Jashim Ahmed
 


Toronto ON
 
ahmjas@yahoo.com H:4167476468 
   9/475/
Mohammad Habibur Rahman
 


Toronto ON
 
tmmhabib@yahoo.com 
C:6738615787 
  10/548/
Akhter Ahmed
 



 
akter548@gmail.com H:647 7854537
C:647 7854537 
  10/535/
Toufiqur Rahman
 


Calgary AB
 
toufiq@3web.com H:4032081816 
  10/541/
Mustafizur Rahman (Masum)
 


Scarborough ON
 
mumasum@yahoo.com H:4166866138 
  10/575/
Zahidul Alam (Jewel)
 



 
zaj575@hotmail.com  
   11/636/Tariq
Abul Bashar
 



 
bashar_636@yahoo.com H:5192669599 
  11/602/
Saydul Abedin (Shahi)
 



 
 H:4169289584
C:6472910028 
  11/599/
Zahid Hossain (Benu)
 


Scarborough ON
 
 H:4167010475 
  11/587/Qasim
Habibullah Bahar
 


Guelph ON
 
baharsmh@gmail.com H:5197670452
C:5198218663
O:7054241470
Ext: 258 
   11/586/
Abdul Majid
 


Scarborough ON
 
majidc586@yahoo.com H:02-9007324 
   11/580/
Quaji Fazle Alamgir (Ratan)
 


Toronto ON
 
quaji@sympatico.com H:9050938957 
   12/673/Qasim
Aminul Islam (Raju)
 


Scarborough ON
 
aminul1228@yahoo.com H:6473437953
C:6472140625 
   12/671/Tariq
Ataur Rahman (Muzaffar)
 


Brampton ON
 
ataur_ca@yahoo.com H:9059155006
C:4162584022
O:9055078778
Ext: 304 
  13/705/
Shihabuddin Mahmud
 



 
shihabmahmud705@gmail.com 
C:6479733493 
   13/719/Tariq
Jubayer Siddiquei (Sujon)
 


Etobicoke ON
 
jubayer@yahoo.com H:4162599346
C:4167102499
O:4164696580
Ext: 2498 
   13/701/Tariq
Abu Zahir Al-Mamun (Khokon )
 


Nepean ON
 
mamun80@hotmail.com H:6134406699
C:6137003880 
   13/714/
Monwarul Haque (Bokul)
 


ON
 
bokulm@yahoo.com H:4165461234 
   13/748/Tariq
Kamal Ahmed (Prince)
 


Mississauga ON
 
a.arkline@gmail.com H:9059904444
C:6476067744 
   14/774/
Rumiul Karim
 


Burnby BC
 
rumiul@hotmail.com 
C:6044548799 
   14/810/
Sajjadul Haque (Shaheen)
 



 
sajjadul2005@yahoo.com 
C:6133252721 
   14/767/
Mohammed Quamruz Zaman (Swapan)
 


Calgary AB
 
zamanmq@hotmail.com H:4033664696 
  15/823/Tariq
Rakib Ibne Habib
 


Scarborough ON
 
rakibhabib@yahoo.co.uk 
C:6473238230 
   15/863/
Quazi Mehbubar Rahman (Tapu)
 


London ON
 
qrahman@eng.uwo.ca 
C:5196612111 ex:8 
   16/880/
Mohammad Hossain (Dolon)
 


Saint John NB
 
joypurhut@hotmail.com 
C:5066338870 
   16/896/
Muhammad Rasul
 



 
mrasul@gmail.com 
C:5065434264 
  16/911/Tariq
Anwar Kamal (Apu)
 


Toronto ON
 
kamaltoronto@gmail.com H:4168758207
C:4168758207 
  16/903/Qasim
Zulfiquar Ali Haider (Jewel)
 



 
zulfiquar_h_ali@yahoo.com H:4165803277
C:4165803277 
   17/941/
Mohammad Mahbub Hossain
 


Lasalle QC
 
mahbubh@hotmail.com H:5142486654 
  17/924/Khalid
Ekramul Haque
 


Scarborough ON
 
tushar_smile2000@yahoo.com H:6478792240 
   17/963/Tariq
Nawshad Ahmed Mohsin (Romel)
 


Mississauga ON
 
nawshad_mohsin@yahoo.com H:9059160669
C:6479894297 
  17/950/Qasim
Abu Hena Asaduzzaman
 


Lasalle QC
 
ahmazaman@yahoo.com H:5143658327 
   17/946/
Md Shamsuzzaman
 


Halifas NS
 
mukul105@yahoo.com 
C:9024040717 
  18/974/Tariq
Nasrul Momen Saifullah
 


Hamilton
 
 H:4169189642
C:6477397288 
  18/983/Khalid
Sarwar E-Alam (Raju)
 



 
sarwar3596@gmail.com 
C:9057459369 
  18/991/
Zahangir Kabir
 



 
 
C:5148046728 
  19//
Shaheen
 



 
 
C:6477657515 
  19/1046/
Mahbubul Alam
 



 
drmalam@yahoo.com H:6477657515
C:6477657515 
  19/1060/
Saiful Islam
 



 
sislam39c@yahoo.com  
   20/1090/
Tawfiqul Alam
 


Calgary AB
 
tawfique1090@yahoo.com H:4032470315 
   20/1093/
Fazlul Chowdhury (Kito)
 


AB
 
mdfazlul@yahoo.com H:4032415713 
  21/1148/Tariq
Mursalin Chowdhury
 



 
mursalinchowdhury@gmail.com H:6136143936
C:6136143936 
  21/1172/
Kayser Habib
 


Montreal QC
 
kayserhabib@yahoo.com 
C:4168343478 
  21/1153/
Mahbubur Rashid
 



 
mahbub.rashid@hotmail.com 
C:4167974513 
  22/1202/
Md Shafiqur Rahman
 



 
msrahman01@yahoo.com H:1-403-397-6147
C:1-403-397-6147 
  22/1208/
Md Jafarullah
 


Montreal QC
 
mjafarullah@yahoo.com H:5142703502 
  22/1195/Tariq
Md Mobasshirul Islam
 



 
mobasshirul@gmail.com 
C:6472284204 
  23/1240/Qasim
Mostafizur Rahman
 


Scarborough ON
 
mostafiz_rcc@yahoo.com 
C:4169048148 
  23/1242/
Ishtiaque Shahriar
 


Montreal QC
 
istircc1242@gmail.com  
  23/1238/Tariq
Bazlur Rashid
 



 
bazlur01_rashid@yahoo.com 
C:6477092873 
  24/1291/
Saifur Rahman
 



 
 
C:5147954656 
   24/1298/
Maruf Mortula
 


Regina SK
 
maruf_mortula@yahoo.com H:3065669328 
  26/1386/
Tawhidul Haque Sarker
 



 
tawhidulhaq@gmail.com  
  27/1433/Tariq
Sami Sarwar Haq
 


Ottawa ON
 
somoy2000@hotmail.com H:6132621433
C:6132621433 
   27/1455/Khalid
Hanif Suhrawardi
 


Whitby ON
 
hanif@rifat.ca H:4169102020
C:4169102020 
  27/1458/Khalid
Zakiur Rahman
 


Scarborough ON
 
zrahman1458@yahoo.com 
C:4168885080 
   28/1494/Qasim
Sadique Ashfaque
 


QC
 
sadique.ashfaque@gmail.com 
C:6136977204 
  29/1573/Qasim
Mohid Hasan
 



 
mohid.hasan@gmail.com H:7783278025
C:7783278025 
  29/1561/Tariq
Ali Sarwar
 


Ottawa ON
 
itsrumman@yahoo.com H:6136970318 
   29/1540/Qasim
Ehsan Rabby
 


Scarborough ON
 
ehsan_rabby@yahoo.com H:6473517329
C:4168297064 
  30/1619/Tariq
Rashid Hassan
 



 
rasidulhasan.iba@gmail.com 
C:4168096588 
  30/1588/Khalid
Ahasan Kabir
 


Ottawa ON
 
ahasan_kabir@yahoo.com H:6133557897 
  31/1645/Khalid
Mainur Rahman
 



 
mainur1645@yahoo.com H:4034813478
C:4034813478 
  31/1678/Qasim
Ahmedur Rahman
 


Mississauga ON
 
armisho@yahoo.com H:6472165361
C:6472165361 
  31/1663/Tariq
Mahfuz Arefin
 



 
  
  31/1668/
M. A. Rayhan
 


Winnipeg MN
 
rayhan1668@gmail.com H:2042619556 
  31/1644/Tariq
Zinnatun Nobi
 


Brampton ON
 
zinnatun_rcc@yahoo.com H:6479611644
C:6479611644 
  31//Khalid
Mahbubul Haque
 



 
 H:6479092833
C:6479092833 
  32/1700/Tariq
Mohaimin Junaid
 


Montreal QC
 
mjunaidm@hotmail.com  
  32/1737/Khalid
Md Ashfaqul Islam
 


Mississauga ON
 
ashfaqul.uwo@gmail.com H:6472685804
C:6472685804 
  32/1741/Tariq
Rizwan Arif
 


Brampton ON
 
arif_riz1@yahoo.com H:4168972944
C:4168972944 
  34/1807/Tariq
Ahsanul Karim (Sohag)
 


Vancouver BC
 
ahsan_rcc1@yahoo.com H:6043234668
C:6043234668 
  34//
Atiq
 


Montreal
 
 H:5145506300
C:5145506300 
  36/1903/Tariq
Md Rounok Salehin
 


North York ON
 
salehin.rcc@gmail.com H:2262367093
C:2262367093 
  36/1942/Khalid
Saroer Azam
 



 
sazib1942@gmail.com 
C:5068972728 
  37/2002/Khalid
Shams
 



 
shams4010@gmail.com H:6475512102
C:6475512102 
  37//Khalid
Rokibul Hossain khan
 



 
  
  38/2031/Khalid
KM Safat Rashif
 



 
rashif2031@gmail.com 
C:6043029367 
  40/2157/Khalid
Diponkar Saha
 



 
dsaha@mun.ca 
C:4376847444 
  41/2165/
Muntasir Sirajee
 



 
  
  43/2265/
Md Mahfuz Hasan
 



 
 
C:9059232265 
  48//
Ahsan Kabir
 



 
  
 
Upcoming Events:

June 28 - July 1, 2019
Orca North America Reunion

Current News:

December, 2018
Preparation for NA reunion has started

Dates to Remember:

Aug 13, 2005.
Meeting took place on forming Orca Canada.

Oct, 2005.
Orca Canada Votes for the constitution.

Feb 11, 1964.
Foundation of Rajshahi Cadet College
 
     

© Copyright 2005. Orca Canada. All rights reserved.